Seven Hills West Public School

Respectful, Safe and Responsible Learners

Telephone02 9622 2136

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Principal  Shanti Clements  
Deputy Principal  P-6 Katie Gardiner
Assistant Principal K-2 Rebecca Mortlock 
Assistant Principal 3-6 and Specialist Programs       Jee Kim
Assistant Principal – Preschool and Support Natalie Roche
School Administrative Manager Nicole Neylan
School Administrative Officers Regina Kennedy and Vanessa Shearer
Preschool Natalie Roche and Sharon North
KV Anna Vlahopoulos 
KL Sarah Luc 
KM Rebecca Mortlock 
1G Louise Gatt 
1N Daniel Nunan 
2A Matthew Asplin 
2R Anshu Radhakrishnan 
3P Therese Pham 
3/4R Noreen Rosario 
4B Rob Blood
5C Alison Cole 
6C Tim Larkin
K-6A        Monika Arora 
K-6M       Megan Moon 
K-6D Sneha Dias 
K-6W       Sam Judge
3-6C Komal Chhughani
Library RFF Shalini Gupta
Science RFF Guneet Chanana
Science/QTSS RFF  Priscina Moteea 
LAST       Alainya Zollinger and Ashleigh Sorriente 
EAL/D     Karen Bax
School Counsellor Edwin Tse
General Assistant  Jason Hogg
Mainstream SLSO  Nicole Bell and Nick Ford 
Support Unit SLSO Rosalind Jacobs, Kira Morri, Deb Sutcliffe, Carmen Spiteri, Nichole Ramos  and Michelle Wilson